Our Board Members

Our Board Members

President

Craig White

Grand Vue Park
250 Trail Drive Moundsville, WV 26041
304-845-9810
cwhite@grandvuepark.com

President-Elect

Tony Michalski

Marion County Parks and Recreation
PO Box 1258 Fairmont, WV 26555
304-363-7037
TMISKI44@aol.com

Treasurer

John Cooper

City Parks of Clarksburg
222 W. Main Street, Clarksburg, WV 26301
304-624-1685
jcooper@cityofclarksburgwv.com

Secretary

Lauren Bennett

Pocahontas County Parks & Recreation
926 Fifth Ave Marlinton, WV 24954
parksandrec@frontiernet.net

Membership

Katie Squires

Bridgeport Parks & Recreation
164 West Main Street Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-842-8240
csquires@bridgeportwv.com

Board Members

Mary Ann Haldeman

Greater Huntington Parks and Recreation
210 11th Street #1 Huntington, WV 25701
304-696-5954
mhaldeman@ghprd.com

Ben Bolock

Grand Vue Park
250 Trail Drive Moundsville, WV 26041
304-845-9810
bbolock@grandvuepark.com

Lauren Mumaw

Former Deputy Director, Martinsburg-Berkeley County Parks & Recreation
273 Woodbury Avenue Martinsburg, WV 25404
wvrpaorg@gmail.com

Molly Williams

Raleigh County Parks & Recreation
222 W. Hargett St., Ste 608, Raleigh, NC, 27601
919-996-3285
prcontact@raleighnc.gov

Professional Publication

Joe Shuttleworth

Bridgeport Parks & Recreation
164 West Main Street Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-842-8240
joe.shuttleworth@bridgeportwv.com

Awards

Rachel Mitchell

Marion County Parks & Recreation
PO Box 1258 Fairmont, WV 26555
304-363-7037
rmitchell@mcparc.com