Our Supporters

Our Supporters

Challenger Sports
1329 E. Kemper Road, Suite 4214
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Chapman Technical Group
Joseph Bird
200 Sixth Avenue
St. Albans, WV 25177
304-727-5501

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Jim Christie
600 Marketplace Ave. Suite 200
Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-848-7174
jchristie@cecinc.com

GAI Consultants
Community Solutions Group

Lisa Rambo
618 E. South Street, Suite 700
Orlando, FL 32801
407-793-1600
l.rambo@gaiconsultants.com

Cunningham Recreation
Mitch Reno
P.O. Box 240981
Charlotte, NC 28224
800-438-2780
mitch@cunninghamrec.com

Davis Athletics, LLC
Fred Davis
2330 Broad St.
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304-428-3000
davisathletics@gmail.com

E.H. Griffith
Jim Yamnitzky
2250 Palmer Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
412-848-2024
jimmy@ehgriffith.com

Elbtal USA, Inc
205 E. Council Street, Suite C
Salisbury, NC 28144

EM-Media Inc.
706 James Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412-291-8108

GameTime Inc.
150 PlayCore Drive SE
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Land Planning & Design Associates
Deniece DeLong
1006 E. Jefferson Street, Suite B
Charlottesville, VA 22902
deniece@lpda.net

Musco Lighting
Jordan Pierce
100 1st Avenue W.
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
724-787-4907
jordan.pierce@musco.com

3947 Mintwood Street, Suite 1
Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Old Glory Resources, Inc.
2424 Dixie HWY
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky 41017

RecDesk
300 Plaza Middlesex
Middletown, Connecticut 06457

Recreation Resource USA, Inc.
425 McFarland Road, Suite 100
Kennett Square, PA 19348
800-220-4402
info@recreation-resource.com

Sparks@Play
Stephanie Sparks
3705 Crondall Lane
Owings Mills, MD 21117
443-838-3592
sparks@sparksatplay.com

Taylor Sports and Recreation
Chuck Taylor
P.O. Box 1706
Martinsburg, WV 25402
800-286-9693
taylorsportsandrec.com

United Laboratories, Inc.
Rick DeGroff
Route 2 Box 113
Montrose, WV 26283
304-478-3117
degroff_unitedlabs@hotmail.com

Walker Supply, Inc.
Rick Catalogna
6000 Scott Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
412-897-0480
rickcatalogna@walkersupplyinc.com

Whitlam Paint Company
Dale Foster
200 West Walnut Street
Wadsworth, OH 44281
330-334-2524
dale@whitlampaint.com

ZMM Architects & Engineers
222 Lee Street W.
Charleston, WV 25302
304-342-0159