Our Supporters

Our Supporters

Challenger Sports
Jason Peters
8263 Flint Street
Lenexa, KS 66214
513-407-2624
jpeters@challengerteamwear.com

Chapman Technical Group
Joseph Bird
200 Sixth Avenue
St. Albans, WV 25177
304-727-5501

Civil & Environmental Consultants, Inc.
Jim Christie
600 Marketplace Ave. Suite 200
Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-848-7174
jchristie@cecinc.com

GAI Consultants  I  Community Solutions Group
David Gilmore, PLA, MBA
300 Summers Street, Suite 1100
Charleston, WV 25301
304-926-8100
d.gilmore@gaiconsultants.com

Cunningham Recreation
Mitch Reno
P.O. Box 240981
Charlotte, NC 28224
800-438-2780
mitch@cunninghamrec.com

Davis Athletics, LLC
John Davis
2330 Broad St.
Parkersburg, WV 26101
304-428-3000
davisathletics@gmail.com

E.H. Griffith
Jim Yamnitzky
2250 Palmer Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
412-848-2024
jimmy@ehgriffith.com

Omni Associates – Architects, Inc
304.367.1417 (V)
304.612.3693 (M)
www.omni411.com

Tenth Degree Technologies
Tina Nipe
142 N. Queen Street
Martinsburg, WV
304-901-4000
tina.nipe@tenthdegreetech.com

Elbtal USA, Inc
205 E. Council Street, Suite C
Salisbury, NC 28144

EM-Media Inc.
706 James Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
412-291-8108

GameTime Inc.
150 PlayCore Drive SE
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Land Planning & Design Associates
Deniece DeLong
1006 E. Jefferson Street, Suite B
Charlottesville, VA 22902
deniece@lpda.net

Musco Lighting
Jordan Pierce
100 1st Avenue W.
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
724-787-4907
jordan.pierce@musco.com

3947 Mintwood Street, Suite 1
Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Old Glory Resources, Inc.
2424 Dixie HWY
Fort Mitchell, Kentucky 41017

Rec Desk
Juliette Detemple
300 Plaza Middlesex
Middletown, CT 06457
203-233-8022
juliette.detemple@recdesk.com

Terradon
Ryan Wheeler

Wallace Pancher Group
Gabe Hays
145 E. Main Street
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
740-310-1195
ghays@wallacepancher.com

Triad Engineering
Vanessa Ervin
10541 Teays Valley Road
Scott Depot, WV 25560
304-755-0721
vervin@triadeng.com

Recreation Resource USA, Inc.
425 McFarland Road, Suite 100
Kennett Square, PA 19348
800-220-4402
info@recreation-resource.com

Sparks@Play
Stephanie Sparks
3705 Crondall Lane
Owings Mills, MD 21117
443-838-3592
sparks@sparksatplay.com

Taylor Sports and Recreation
Chuck Taylor
P.O. Box 1706
Martinsburg, WV 25402
800-286-9693
taylorsportsandrec.com

United Laboratories, Inc.
Rick DeGroff
Route 2 Box 113
Montrose, WV 26283
304-478-3117
degroff_unitedlabs@hotmail.com

Walker Supply, Inc.
Rick Catalogna
6000 Scott Road
Coraopolis, PA 15108
412-897-0480
rickcatalogna@walkersupplyinc.com

Whitlam Paint Company
Dale Foster
200 West Walnut Street
Wadsworth, OH 44281
330-334-2524
dale@whitlampaint.com

ZMM Architects & Engineers
222 Lee Street W.
Charleston, WV 25302
304-342-0159

NRPA
Hayley Hertzing
22377 Belmont Ridge Road
Ashburn, VA 20148
703-858-2161
hherzing@nrpa.org

American Sanitary Supply Co.
Duke Cunningham
2231 Main Street 22377
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-639-3424
duke@americansan.com

 

Omni Strategic Technologies
Chip Calissie
2100 Market Street Ste. 200
Wheeling, WV
304-242-7600
Chip.Calissie@Omniperforms.com